Анализ комбикормов с FT-NIR спектроскопией

Надежные решения с нашими партнерами

Bruker Optics объединилась с партнерами мирового класса, чтобы обеспечить оптимальное решение для питания животных.
Evonik Industries Evonik Logo

Сервис Evonik AMINONIR® использует ближнюю инфракрасную спектроскопию отражения (NIRS) для прогнозирования содержания сырого протеина и аминокислот в более чем 60 важных видов входящего сырья. Калибровки Evonik опираются на большой и глобальный набор разнообразных образцов для оценки сырого протеина, сухого вещества, незаменимых и несущественных аминокислот для всех основных видов сырья.


Adisseo PNE Adisseo PNE Logo

Точная оценка питания (PNE) - это NIRS сервис, предлагаемый компанией Adisseo. PNE позволяет контролировать качество сырья с помощью калибровок на основе in vivo и управлять точной рецептурой корма с экономией средств. Идеальный инструмент принятия решений для диетологов, составителей рецептур, покупателей и менеджеров по контролю качества.


AB Vista AB Vista Logo

AB Vista – это технологическая компания по питанию животных, предлагающая новаторские продукты и технические услуги для мировой индустрии кормов для животных. С момента своего основания в 2004 году компания AB Vista вошла в тройку лидеров по производству кормовых ферментов, а также является одним из крупнейших поставщиков природного бетаина для мировой индустрии питания животных.


BIPEA BIPEA Logo

BIPEA – Европейская некоммерческая организация, расположенная во Франции. Объединяя около 2500 лабораторий по всему миру (в 120 странах), она предлагает более 150 регулярных программ аккредитации. Благодаря своей аккредитации ISO / IEC 17043 и сертификации ISO 9001 она гарантирует лабораториям свою компетентность в организации программ аккредитации лаборатории.


MG2MIX MG2MIX Logo

MG2MIX – независимый французский производитель премиксов, специализирующийся на производстве премиксов, минеральных кормов и специальных питательных продуктов для домашней птицы, свиней, КРС, кроликов, лошадей, кормов для домашних животных и рыб, а также на консультировании своих клиентов по вопросам рецептуры кормов и мониторинга продуктивности животных на ферме.


TECHNA TECHNA Logo

TECHNA FRANCE NUTRITION является дочерней компанией TECHNA, ответственной за деятельность по экспертизе кормов, поддерживает развитие своих клиентов с помощью трех основных областей знаний: точное питание, технология животноводства и экономика производства.



Дальнейшая информация

© Copyright 2020 Bruker Optik GmbH

Our Partners - Feed & Ingredient Analysis with FT-NIR Spectroscopy

Feed Analysis with FT-NIR Spectroscopy

Trusted Solutions with Our Partners

Bruker Optics has teamed up with world class partners to provide the optimum solution for animal nutrition.
Evonik Industries Evonik Logo

Evonik's AMINONIR ® service uses near infrared reflectance spectroscopy (NIRS) to predict the crude protein and amino acid content in more than 60 important feed ingredients. Its predictive calibrations draw on a large and global set of diverse samples to estimate crude protein, dry matter, essential and nonessential amino acids for all major feed ingredients.


Adisseo PNE Adisseo PNE Logo

Precise Nutrition Evaluation (PNE) is a NIRS service offered by Adisseo. PNE enables to monitor the raw materials quality through in vivo - based calibrations and manage accurate formulation with savings. Ideal decision-making tool for nutritionists, formulators, purchasers and quality control managers.


AB Vista AB Vista Logo

AB Vista is an animal nutrition technology company offering pioneering products and technical services to the global animal feed industry. Since its establishment in 2004, AB Vista has grown to be a top-three player in feed enzymes and is also one of the largest suppliers of natural betaine to the global animal nutrition industry.


BIPEA BIPEA Logo

BIPEA is a European non-profit organization located in France. Gathering nearly 2500 laboratories in the world (throughout 120 countries), it offers more than 150 regular proficiency testing programs. Through its ISO / IEC 17043 accreditation and ISO 9001 certification, it guarantees laboratories of its competence to organize proficiency testing programs.


DSM Animal Nutrition & Health DSM Logo

DSM is supplying the animal farming value chain with products and services that are fundamental to keep the health and well-being of animals. DSM supports its customers for a more efficient and sustainable production with precise nutrition solutions, by continually developing and offering traditional and special calibration curves for quick analysis of raw material and feed using Near Infrared technology.


MG2MIX MG2MIX Logo

MG2MIX is an independent French premix producer, specialized in the manufacturing of premixes, mineral feeds and nutritional specialties for poultry, swine, ruminants, rabbits, horses, pet-food and aquaculture, as well as in advising their customers from feed formulation to monitoring animal performances on farm.


TECHNA TECHNA Logo

TECHNA FRANCE NUTRITION is the subsidiary responsible for feed expertise activities, TECHNA Group’s traditional business, supporting the development of its customers via three core fields of expertise: precision nutrition, livestock technology and economics of production.


WISIUM WISIUM Logo

Wisium, ADM’s global premix activity, has been a major player in the animal nutrition industry for over 60 years. Partnering with customers and industry experts, Wisium provides millers, integrators, and home mixers services, solutions, and products targeting enhanced quality, performance, productivity and profitability. Wisium experts deliver tailor-made solutions, combining high quality products and value-added services for a variety of species’ nutritional needs.



Further Information

© Copyright 2021 Bruker Optics GmbH & Co. KG